Congratulations to the 2022 Wyoming School Psychologist of the Year, Ms. Carla Schumacher of Natrona County! Carla was nominated by the Director of Student Support Services of Natrona County School District and the WSPA board voted among several other deserving nominees. Thank you to everyone who submitted nominations this year. The Wyoming School Psychology Association is committed to recognizing outstanding school psychologists and promoting the field of school psychology. Congratulations, Carla, on this prestigious honor!